Where To Find Us

Look for the large wooden dinosaurs on the porch! Come check out our amazing collection of science gadgets, fossils, educational materials and more.  Don’t forget to meet and greet Ringo and Casper, the ring-tailed lemurs, and our other animals. All are welcome!

10138 Hwy 26, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
1.705.444.2012 / 1.866.702.5552

Hours:
10am-5:30pm Mon- Friday
10am-5pm Saturday
11am-4pm Sunday

Elephant Thoughts

Via Email

Deb Keep, Chair of the Board of Directors
deb@elephantthoughts.com

Jeremy Rhodes, Executive Director
jeremy@elephantthoughts.com

Bill Sloan, CFO
bill@elephantthoughts.com 705-444-2012 ext 200

Tara Bailey, Director General
tara@elephantthoughts.com 705-444-2012 ext 204

Alex Kleiner, Lead Teacher
alex@elephantthoughts.com, 705-444-2012 ext 105

Janine Fleury, Sales Manager
janine@elephantthoughts.com 705-444-2012 ext 215

Follow Us

Accessibility

Your feedback is valuable: it helps us serve you better.  We would like to hear your comments, questions, and suggestions about our provision of goods or services to people with disabilities.

Please email inquiries@elephantthoughts.com or download our ACCESSIBILITY FORM HERE. Note that our Customer Service Plan and Policies and Procedures are available upon request.

Thank you,

The Elephant Thoughts Team

CONTACT US

ELEPHANT THOUGHTS
10138 Hwy 26
Collingwood, Ontario
L9Y 3Z1 CANADA

PHONE
1.705.444.2012 / 1.866.702.5552

EMAIL
inquiries@elephantthoughts.com