where to find us

Elephant Thoughts
233639 Concession 2 WGR
Durham, Ontario
Canada N0G 1R0

1.705.444.2012 / 1.866.702.5552

via email

Deb Keep, Chair of the Board of Directors
deb@elephantthoughts.com

Jeremy Rhodes, Executive Director
jeremy@elephantthoughts.com

Lisa Farano, Indigenous Education Programs Director
lisa@elephantthoughts.com

Tara Bailey, Director General
tara@elephantthoughts.com

Alex Kleiner, Lead Teacher
alex@elephantthoughts.com

Janine Fleury, Accounting
janine@elephantthoughts.com

FOLLOW US

accessibility

Your feedback is valuable: it helps us serve you better.  We would like to hear your comments, questions, and suggestions about our provision of goods or services to people with disabilities.

Please email inquiries@elephantthoughts.com or download our ACCESSIBILITY FORM HERE. Note that our Customer Service Plan and Policies and Procedures are available upon request.

Thank you,

The Elephant Thoughts Team

Join the ET Family and be the first to know about new community offerings, benefits, events and more

X